Media Reviews

FAQ, ENG

Why work in the Arab countries like UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kurdistan is attractive? What are the advantages of working abroad?
1.1. Legal job placement. Contractual employment. Flight by Employment Visa. 100% guarantee of your security as you are under the protection of migration service and employment service. 1.2. Stabile and high income. 1.3. There is no need to pay for the housing rent. The employer offers comfortable conditions for living. 1.4. Free nutritional wellbeing is provided in the hotel business. 1.5. According to the legislation of the Gulf Countries Unit the employer is obliged to pay all the costs for the employment (visa, flight, agency services). 1.6. You have an opportunity to receive an invaluable working experience at the international company and improve your English language skills. There is real opportunity to advance.
What are the security guarantees?
1.1. Foremost, as your Agent and officially recognized company we bear responsibility for you and control the whole process of the employment from the application receipt up to the termination of your employment contract. Prior to start working with one or another employer we check his reliability, incorporation documents of the company and get acquainted with the detailed information about the working place and references. Each our employer has an employment authorization for the employment of foreigners from the Ministry of Labor and Consular service. 1.2. Work by the contract where conditions and responsibilities of both parts are well-defined. 1.3 Flight for work only by the Employment Visa is opened only with the consent from the migration service in the consulate, on the assumption of nationality of the future employee. Resident visa is opened on arrival during 3 months.
How is the employment started? What is necessary to get the job?
Any process of employment starts with the CV. To take part in one or another program you have to fill in the application form and send it to us on the email hr@jobaurora.com for consideration. The subject line of your message should include the job title or the field you are interested in. After this our manager will contact you and provide with detailed information about the vacancies and select the most suitable one for you; if needed, he will assist you to correct your CV. In case your candidacy is approved by the employer you will be sent an appointment for the interview.
How to prepare your CV correctly? What is to be mentioned in the application form? Why should the photographs be attached?
It is necessary to write each item of our form in detail. It is necessary to give special consideration to the working experience and skills. You should describe your responsibilities in detail. Availability of your full-length and close-up face photographs is a must! CV without photographs is not full and is not accepted for consideration. Without photographs the employer is not able to make a final image of a candidate and understanding of how one or another candidate fits the bill. Well-composed CV with the presentable photographs is 80% of your success!
How are the interviews with the employer held? Is it necessary to come to the office? Is it possible to be interviewed via a Skype call?
Most of interviews are held over Skype in English. It is not necessary to come to the office. It is possible to be interviewed from your PC without leaving home. Personal interviews in Kiev or Odessa are held rarely. You have to be prepared properly for any interview; prepare your answers beforehand. Your appearance is very important during the interview—the employer estimates the candidate’s presentable appearance. Your hair should be clean and well-trimmed, for the ladies it is necessary to wear a light make-up. Business attire is obligatory.
At what age are the candidates considered?
In Persian Gulf countries the candidates are considered from 21 years of age, in the European countries from 18 years of age.
If I am not a citizen of Ukraine, can I apply for a job? What are the chances of getting a job?
Aurora is an international agency that is occupied with the employment of the citizens of different nationalities. It is not important whether you are Russian, Moldovan, Belarusian, Uzbek or representative of other nationality, you have the same chances to get a job as the Ukrainians.
English

Отзывы
Чем привлекательна работа в арабских странах: ОАЭ, Катар, Бахрейн, Оман, Курдистан? В чем преимущества от работы в других странах?
1.1 Легальное трудоустройство. Работа по контракту. Вылет по рабочей визе (Employment Visa). 100% гарантия Вашей безопасности, так как вы находитесь под защитой миграционной службы и службы занятости. 1.2. Высокий и стабильный заработок. 1.3 Не нужно тратиться на аренду жилья. Работодатель предоставляет комфортные условия для проживания. 1.4 В отельном и гостиничном бизнесе предоставляется полноценное бесплатное питание. 1.5 Согласно законодательству “Союза 5 стран” (Gulf Countries Unit) работодатель обязуется оплатить все расходы на трудоустройство (виза, перелет, услуги агентства). 1.6. У вас есть возможность получить бесценный опыт работы в международной компании и повысить свой уровень английского языка. 1.7. Имеется реальный карьерный рост.
Какие гарантии безопасности?
1.1 Прежде всего, как Ваш агент и Лицензированная компания мы несем за вас ответственность и контролируем весь процесс трудоустройства от получения заявки до окончания Вашего рабочего контракта. Прежде чем начать сотрудничество с тем или иным работодателем, мы проверяем его надежность, уставные документы компании, знакомимся с детальной информацией о месте работы и отзывами. Каждый наш работодатель имеет разрешение на трудоустройство иностранных граждан от Министерства труда и Консульской службы. 1.2 Работа по контракту, где четко прописаны условия и обязанности обеих сторон. 1.3 Вылет на работу только по Рабочей визе (Employment Visa) - открывается с согласия миграционной службы в консульстве, исходя из национальной принадлежности будущего работника. По приезду в течение 3 месяцев открывается Resident Visa (Вид на жительство) на 2 года.
С чего начинается трудоустройство? Что надо, для того чтобы получить работу?
Любой процесс трудоустройства начинается с резюме. Для того, чтобы принять участие в той или иной программе, необходимо заполнить анкету и отправить ее нам на hr@jobaurora.com на рассмотрение. В теме следует указать название вакансии или сферу, которой интересуетесь. После чего наш менеджер свяжется с Вами и предоставит детальную информацию о вакансиях и подберет наиболее подходящую для Вас; в случае необходимости, поможет отредактировать резюме. В случае одобрения работодателем Вашей кандидатуры, Вам назначат собеседование.
Как правильно составить Резюме? Что указывать в анкете? Для чего нужно добавлять фотографии?
Следует подробно расписать каждый пункт нашей формы. Особое внимание следует уделить опыту работы и навыкам. Необходимо детально описать обязанности. Наличие фотографий в полный рост и лицо крупным планом обязательно! Без фотографий резюме не полное и к рассмотрению работодателем не принимается. Без наличия фотографий у работодателя не может сложится окончательное представление о соискателе и понимание того на сколько тот или иной кандидат подходит требованиям. Правильно составленное резюме с презентабельными фотографиями - 80% Вашего успеха!
Как проходят собеседования с работодателем? Нужно ли приезжать в офис? Можно ли пройти собеседование по скайпу?
Большинство собеседований проходят по Skype на английском языке. Для этого в офис приезжать не обязательно. Собеседование можно пройти со своего ПК, не выходя из дома. Реже проводятся персональные собеседования в Киеве или Одессе. К любому собеседованию следует тщательно готовиться; заранее подготовить ответы. В ходе собеседования очень важен внешний вид - работодателем оценивается презентабельность соискателя. Важно чтобы волосы были чистые и красиво уложенные, для девушек важно наличие легкого макияжа. Деловая форма одежды обязательна
С какого возраста рассматриваются кандидаты?
В страны Персидского залива рассматриваются кандидаты от 21 года. В Европейские страны с 18 лет.
Если я не гражданин Украины, могу ли я подать заявку на трудоустройство? Каковы шансы получения работы?
Аврора - международное агентство и занимается трудоустройством граждан любых национальностей. Не важно, вы русский, молдаванин, белорус, узбек или представитель другой национальности, у вас такие шансы получить работу как и украинцев.

Подпишитесь на нас в соцсетях!
Узнавайте о самых свежих вакансиях первыми.

Русский